0
105 South Main Park Rapids, MN 56470
LOCAL: (218) 732-5109 TOLLFREE: (800) 666-5109
Shop
Customer Reviews
PARK RAPIDS FLORAL & NURSERY
Local Park Rapids, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Every arrangement I’ve ever recieved, gifted, or seen has been beautifully created. They always go above and beyond my expectations! Highly recommended for ANY occasion!
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were amazing and lasted very long.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I can’t say enough wonderful things about the many flowers I have received from Park Rapids Floral.... amazingly beautiful arrangements and they last so long!!! Great job ladies!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday, chose them from the picture that was online. They arrived exactly like the picture showed! Beautiful! Great job!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Good, delivered when I expected it
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! Very nicely done!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Every delivery I have received from Park Rapids Floral & Nursery have been outstanding. I am thrilled with the arrangements and freshness of the flowers.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

My birthday bouquet was a beautiful surprise from my sisters and they still look just as beautiful three days later. I also told them they even got them from my favorite florist in town. They do beautiful work and have great service.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Lovely bouquet and a quality delivery that went above and beyond.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Love the very fresh flowers. Very nice arrangement. As a retired floral designer I give you an A.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Loved my flowers! My son ordered from Germany and sometimes things get blurred in translation. My flowers were just beautiful. You guys always knock it out of the park! Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered a bouquet based on your web-site, thinking the pictures were "loosely like the arrangement". I chose a fairly exotic bouquet and I was shocked when I received a thank you picture from my friend. The flowers and arrangement were extraordinary!! You do a great job!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful spring arrangement of flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Always great service and going above and beyond. PR Floral is the only florist we’ll use.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered two plant baskets to be delivered the same day. The baskets were beautiful and delivery was fast!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and a friendly delivery!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very prompt and polite.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2020, 3:51 pm

Thank you for the kind review and trusting us with your order :)
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received the most beautiful poinsettia in the world!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers. You did a great job.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received the Classically charming bouquet this week. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you for creating such beautiful arrangements. Great customer service!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Absolutely loved the arrangement, we purchased for Mother’s Day
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Online ordering worked great!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

THREY ARE THE BEST...WETHER YOUR RECIEVEING A DELIVERY OR SENDING.....
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

MY FLOWERS WETHER I RECEIVE THEM OR HAVE YOU DELIVER THEM..THEY ARE ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL..THANK YOU..YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST....
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ND

Beautiful arrangement and prompt service. I've been using PR Floral for years and am always pleased with their work. Thank you!
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2020, 3:17 pm

Thank you for your business- we appreciate our customers!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Always beautiful arrangements and service!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful service and exceptional arrangements every time! Thank you for making our days a little bit brighter!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Customer service was excellent and recipient was thrilled with the product.
Flower Delivery To Park Rapids, MN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

PARK RAPIDS FLORAL & NURSERY
105 South Main
Park Rapids, MN. 56470
Local: (218) 732-5109

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt